The 19th Legislative District includes portions of Cook and Will Counties, specifically the neighborhoods of Lockport, New Lenox, Mokena, Orland Park, Tinley Park, Frankfort, Frankfort Square, Homer Glen, Joliet, Richton Park, University Park, Matteson, Homewood, Flossmoor, Park Forest, Olympia Fields, Country Club Hills, Hazel Crest, Markham, and Oak Forest.

Here is a map of the 19th District:

2011 Illinois Senate District 19